ACDE Webinar Series

MARCH - JUNE, 2021

TUE, SEPT 14, 2021 | 5 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 5 pm PST

Geriatric Oral Health Platform

MARYAM TABRIZI, RDH, DMD, MPH

1.5 credit hours | Tuition: USD $75, CAD $95

               

SAT, SEPT 18, 2021 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST

Technical Aspects of CBCT Applied to Clinicians

GUSTAVO SANTAELLA, DDS, MS, PhD

1.5 credit hours | Tuition: USD $75, CAD $95

               

THU, SEPT 23, 2021 | 8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 5 pm PST

Diagnosis of Common Nodules and Masses of the Oral Cavity

NAGAMANI NARAYANA, DMD, MS

1 credit hour | Tuition: USD $49, CAD $62

               

SUN, SEPT 26, 2021 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST

The 2017 Periodontal Classification

DEBORAH FOYLE, DDS, MS, MSc

2 credit hours | Tuition: USD $99, CAD $125        

               

THU, SEPT 30, 2021 | 8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 5 pm PST

A Review of Evidence-based Clinical Practice Guidelines for Non-Restorative Management of Caries Lesions in Primary and Permanent Teeth

MARGHERITA FONTANA, DDS, PhD

1 credit hour | Tuition: USD $49, CAD $62        

               

TUE, OCT 5, 2021 | 8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 5 pm PST

The New (and Old) Tobacco Products: Health Effect and Helping Patients

BENJAMIN CHAFFEE, DDS, MPH, PhD

1 credit hour | Tuition: USD $49, CAD $62        

               

SAT, OCT 16, 2021 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST

Digital Dentures: Where are we now?

WENDY AUCLAIR PARK, DDS, MS

1.5 credit hours | Tuition: USD $75, CAD $95       

 

WED, OCT 20, 2021 | 8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 5 pm PST

CBCT for Endodontics

TENZIN DADUL, MDS, BDS, MS

2 credit hours | Tuition: USD $99, CAD $125       

               

FRI, OCT 29, 2021 |11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST

Substance Use Disorder

A. OMAR ABUBAKER, DMD, PhD

1.5 credit hours | Tuition: USD $75, CAD $95       

               

THU, NOV 4, 2021 |  8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 5 pm PST

60 Minute Review of Nitrous Oxide and Oxygen Sedation and

60 Minute Review of Local Anesthesia Techniques

LYNNE MORGAN, RDH, MS, MA

2 credit hours | Tuition: USD $99, CAD $125      

               

TUE, NOV 9 | 8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 5 pm PST

Genetics in Dental Practice, Are You Ready?

MARY MACDOUGALL, BA, PhD

2 credit hours | Tuition: USD $99, CAD $125

               

FRI, NOV 12, 2021 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST

Tertiary Implant Stability

SAM MALKINSON, DMD, CERT. PERIO, DIP ABP, FRCD(C)

2 credit hours | Tuition: USD $99, CAD $125       

               

WED, NOV 17, 2021 | 8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 5 pm PST

5 STEPS TO PRACTICING DENTISTRY PAIN-FREE: Evidence-based Strategies for a Long & Healthy Career

BETHANY VALACHI, PT, DPT, MS, CEAS

1 credit hour | Tuition: USD $49, CAD $62

TO REGISTER FOR ANY COURSES IN THE ACDE WEBINAR SERIES,
VISIT THE WEBSITE OF A PARTICIPATING MEMBER SCHOOL
.